Stream Puff Daddy & The Family's New Album 'MMM'

  /  11.04.2015

Bad Boy is back. In honor of his 46th birthday, Sean “Diddy” Combs presents a surprise gift to his fans with the release of his long-awaited album MMM (Money Making Mitch), which is now available for free. On his first project since Diddy-Dirty Money’s 2010 album Last Train to Paris, the hip-hop mogul returns to his roots as Puff Daddy & The Family.

A prelude to his final album No Way Out 2, MMM chronicles his beginnings in Harlem and hustling spirit (check the throwback cover from 1999’s Vogue shot by Annie Leibovitz) and spans his storied musical career.

The “sonic motion picture” was inspired by Mekhi Phifer’s character Mitch from 2002’s Paid in Full. “Money Making Mitch is this fairy tale about this fly ni**a from Harlem that came up and he did his thing, man. He was shinin’ on them, stylin’ on them, showin’ them how to do it. Showin’ them how to get it,” says Puff on the intro “Facts.” “Maybe he was gettin’ it the wrong way, but you know, the fairy tale of it is most brothers and sisters end up dead or in jail.”

Old school meets new school on the 13 tracks, which feature the Bad Boy family including Lil’ Kim, Jadakiss, Styles P, and French Montana, plus today’s hottest artists like Future, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, and more.

“I couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate my birthday than to gift my fans with MMM for free today,” said Puff. “MMM is a thank you to my fans and is just the beginning, a prelude to what will be my final album, No Way Out 2.”

Download MMM for free on Apple Music and stream it below.

MMM Tracklisting

1. “Facts”
2. “Harlem” feat. Gizzle
3. “Help Me” feat. Sevyn Streeter
4. “Everyday” feat. Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T, and Tish
5. “Auction” feat. Lil’ Kim, Styles P, and King Los
6. “MMM” feat. Future and King Los
7. “All or Nothing” feat. French Montana and Wiz Khalifa
8. “Workin” feat. Big Sean and Travis Scott
9. “Happily Ever After”
10. “You Could Be My Lover” feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Gizzle
11. “Uptown” feat. Brucie B
12. “Money Ain’t a Problem” feat. French Montana
13. “Blow a Check” – Zoey Dollaz feat. Puff Daddy and French Montana


6ix9ine Brutally Beaten During Attack at Gym

He was rushed to the hospital for his injuries.

J. Cole Talks Grammys, Kids, & Smoking Cigarettes at Age 6

Cole World opens up in a rare interview.

Lil Nas X Responds After Saweetie Says He's Her Celebrity Crush

“Goodbye LGBT community,” he joked.

Doja Cat Announces New Album 'Hellmouth'

She revealed the title, but remained coy about her musical direction.
View More

Sponsored Stories