Top 5 Dead or Alive

Jadakiss Taps Nas, Lil Wayne, & Future for 'Top 5 Dead or Alive'

  /  11.06.2015

It’s been eight years since Jadakiss’ last album, but the wait is almost over. On Nov. 20, the rap veteran returns with his highly-anticipated fourth album Top 5 Dead or Alive. After warming up with his singles and Top 5 Dead or Alive: Freestyle Edition mixtape, the Lox member has revealed the tracklisting.

The 18 songs are full of big name features including Lil Wayne, Nas, Puff Daddy, Wiz Khalifa, Akon, Swizz Beatz, and Styles P. Future guests on “You Can See,” while Ne-Yo and Nipsey Hussle join Jada on “Ain’t Nothin New.”

T5DOA is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

Top 5 Dead or Alive Tracklisting

1. “First 48 (Intro)”
2. “Shop Talk (Skit)”
3. “You Don’t Eat” feat. Puff Daddy
4. “You Can See” feat. Future
5. “Y.O. (Youthful Offenders)” feat. Akon
6. “Jason” feat. Swizz Beatz
7. “Kill” feat. Lil Wayne
8. “Man In The Mirror”
9. “Synergy” feat. Styles P
10. “Ain’t Nothing New” feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle
11. “So High” feat. Wiz Khalifa
12. “Ahaa Interview (Skit)”
13. “Critical” feat. Jeezy
14. “Confetti (Skit)” feat. Young Adz
15. “Cutlass” feat.
16. “Realest In The Game” feat. Young Buck & Sheek Louch
17. “Rain” feat. Nas
18. “One More Mile To Go” feat. Chayse


View More

Sponsored Stories