Kid Cudi

Kid Cudi Reveals 'Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven' Tracklisting

  /  11.13.2015

Kid Cudi will release his double-disc album Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven on Dec. 4. With three weeks to go, he has revealed the tracklisting.

Side A contains 18 new songs including the singles “Wedding Tux” and “Judgemental Cunt,” while Side B features unreleased songs, demos, rehearsal sessions, outtakes, and more.

“I have all the confidence in the world this album will change everything,” said Cudi. “After I accomplished my goal of making two back to back iconic classic alternative hip hop albums, It was time to explore and try new things.”

In conjunction with the album, he will launch his “Especial” tour on Nov. 30. The 16-city trek includes stops in Chicago, New York, Atlanta, Los Angeles, and San Francisco, wrapping on Dec. 22 in Santa Ana.

See the tracklisting below.


Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Report: Taylor Swift to Drop Unreleased Drake Collaboration Dissing Kanye West and Kim Kardashian

The five-year-old song was recorded amid their infamous feud.

Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.
View More

Sponsored Stories