G-Eazy Taps Chris Brown, Big Sean, & Kehlani for ‘When It’s Dark Out’

On Dec. 4, G-Eazy will release his sophomore album When It’s Dark Out. The Bay Area rapper has put together an all-star team of collaborators including Big Sean, Too $hort, Kehlani, Keyshia Cole, and E-40 for the 17 tracks. Bebe Rexha guests on lead single “Me, Myself & I,” while Chris Brown and Tory Lanez both appear on “Drifting.”

Starting in January, G-Eazy will kick off his “When It’s Dark Out World Tour” with A$AP Ferg, Marc E. Bassy, and Nef the Pharaoh. The North American leg will make stops in New York City, Chicago, Houston, and L.A. through February before heading to Australia and Europe.

See the tracklisting below.

When It’s Dark Out Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Random”
3. “Me, Myself & I” with Bebe Rexha
4. “One of Them” feat. Big Sean
5. “Drifting” feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez
6. “Of All Things” feat. Too $hort
7. “Order More” feat. Starrah
8. “Calm Down”
9. “Don’t Let Me Go” feat. GRACE
10. “You Got Me”
11. “What If” feat. Gizzle
12. “Sad Boy”
13. “Some Kind of Drug” feat. Marc E. Bassy
14. “Think About You” feat. Quiñ
15. “Everything Will Be OK” feat. Kehlani
16. “For This” feat. IAMNOBODI
17. “Nothing to Me” feat. Keyshia Cole & E-40