Code Red

New Music: Monica feat. Missy Elliott – ‘Code Red’

Three years since her last album, Monica returns with Code Red. Ahead of the Dec. 18 release, she has revealed the cover art and tracklisting.

In addition to the Lil Wayne-assisted single “Just Right for Me,” the 14 tracks include appearances from Timbaland and Akon. Longtime friend and collaborator Missy Elliott jumps on the Polow Da Don-produced title track, which also features a cameo from Monica’s two-year-old daughter Laiyah.

Fresh off her new single “WTF,” Missy opens the track with an electric verse and comes back later to do “Da’ Dip” and “turn it up like it’s your birthday.”

Monica has been performing her new songs live on her “Code Red Experience” tour, which wraps Dec. 13 in New York.

Hear her Missy collabo and see the tracklisting below.

Code Red Tracklisting

1. “Code Red” feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah
2. “Just Right for Me” feat. Lil Wayne
3. “Love Just Ain’t Enough” feat. Timbaland
4. “Call My Name”
5. “I Know”
6. “All Men Lie” feat. Timbaland
7. “Deep”
8. “Hustler’s Ambition” feat. Akon
9. “Alone in Your Heart”
10. “Suga”
11. “Ocean of Tears”
12. “Saints & Sinners”
13. “I Miss Music”
14. “Anchor”