Listen to Lil Wayne Remix ‘Where Ya At’ and ‘The Hills’

Lil Wayne won’t stop going in until Tha Carter V is out.

CV is still on hiatus, but Weezy’s been reverting back to his mixtape ways to please his fans. January’s Sorry 4 the Wait 2 and July’s Free Weezy Album were two strong projects, and he’s built a lot of hype around his next one, No Ceilings 2. Surprisingly, his 2009 work is the only tape from his mixtape installments that doesn’t have a sequel until now.

Are we going to see Mixtape Weezy light up each of No Ceiling 2‘s 24 tracks? We just have to wait until 8 p.m. EST tonight when it comes out. However, for those dedicated Wayne fans, he’s sharing samples of the tape little by little until it arrives in full.

For an early preview, Wayne freestyles over Future and Drake’s “Where Ya At” and The Weeknd’s “The Hills.” On the latter, Weezy utilizes Auto-Tune for an eerie confession of his drug use, detailing his adventures with pills, cocaine, psychedelics, and more. “It’s like the pills have eyes, the pills have lies / And they living through us, living through us,” he raps, as if a realization just hit him during his lowest point.

Listen to both remixes below, as well as the intro track. And then check out the tracklisting that includes features from Future, Mannie Fresh, Yo Gotti, Curren$y, King Los, and members of Young Money.

No Ceilings 2 Tracklisting

1. “Fresh” (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
2. “Back 2 Back”
3. “My Name Is”
4. “Where Ya At”
5. “Cross Me” (Feat. Future & Yo Gotti)
6. “I’m Nice”
7. “Duck” (Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell)
8. “Poppin” (Feat. Curren$y)
9. “Jumpman”
10. “Destroyed” (Feat. Euro)
11. “Finessin” (Feat. Baby E)
12. “Millyrokk” (Feat. Lucci Lou & Turk)
13. “Live From the Gutter” (Feat. Hoodybaby & [email protected])
14. “Big Wings”
15. “Too Young”
16. “Lil Bitch”
17. “Get Ya Gat” (Feat. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby)
18. “No Reason” (Feat. King Los)
19. “Plastic Bag” (Feat. Jae Millz)
20. “Hotline Bling”
21. “Crystal Ball” (Feat. Steph)
22. “Diamonds Dancing”
23. “No Days Off”
24. “The Hills”