Tracklisting: Chris Brown – ‘Royalty’

The countdown is on to Royalty. In less than three weeks, Chris Brown will release his seventh album. The R&B superstar has been building anticipation with the singles “Zero,” “Back to Sleep,” and his latest “Fine by Me,” along with his surprise mixtape Before the Party.

Now the tracklisting for Royalty has hit the net (HHNM via JB Hi-Fi). The standard edition contains 14 tracks, with only one guest appearance from Brown’s labelmate Solo Lucci, while the deluxe adds four including the Future-assisted “U Did It.”

The album was inspired by his one-and-a-half-year-old daughter. “I can’t be perfect, but she’s helping me shape my decisions and my actual consciousness,” Brown told Hot 97.

Royalty arrives Dec. 18 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

Royalty Tracklisting

1. “Back to Sleep”
2. “Fine By Me”
3. “Wrist” feat. Solo Lucci
4. “Make Love”
5. “Liquor”
6. “Zero”
7. “Anyway”
8. “Picture Me Rollin'”
9. “Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)”
10. “Discover”
11. “Little Bit”
12. “Proof”
13. “No Filter”
14. “Little More (Royalty)”

Deluxe Edition

15. “Day One”
16. “Blow It In the Wind”
17. “KAE”
18. “U Did It” feat. Future