Stream Chris Brown’s Album ‘Royalty’

Royalty has arrived. Over a year since his last album X, Chris Brown unleashes his seventh album to retailers today.

The project, a mix of EDM-inspired fare, turn-up anthems, and baby-making jams, is dedicated to his one-and-a-half-year-old daughter, who he cradles on the set’s cover. The 18-track deluxe edition boasts the singles “Liquor,” “Zero,” and “Back to Sleep.” He keeps the features to a minimum this time around, only calling on Solo Lucci, Tayla Parx, and Future, who guests on “U Did It.”

The album represents “where I’m at right now in my life,” Breezy told Hot 97, adding, “[My daughter] is the biggest part of my life.”

In the past week, he ramped up anticipation by debuting a new video each day including “Back to Sleep,” “Wrist,” “Anyway,” and “Picture Me Rollin,” which featured cameos from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, and French Montana. He also performed three shows in Chicago, San Francisco, and L.A. as part of his “Royalty Live” concert series.

Get the album on iTunes and stream it below via Spotify.

Royalty Tracklisting

1. “Back to Sleep”
2. “Fine By Me”
3. “Wrist” feat. Solo Lucci
4. “Make Love”
5. “Liquor”
6. “Zero”
7. “Anyway” feat. Tayla Parx
8. “Picture Me Rollin'”
9. “Who’s Gonna (Nobody)”
10. “Discover”
11. “Little Bit”
12. “Proof”
13. “No Filter”
14. “Little More (Royalty)”

Deluxe Edition

15. “Day One”
16. “Blow It In the Wind”
17. “KAE”
18. “U Did It” feat. Future