Wiz Khalifa Reveals 'Khalifa' Cover & Tracklisting

  /  01.22.2016

Wiz Khalifa is cooking up some new music for his Taylors. The Pittsburgh rapper has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his album Khalifa. The 13 tracks include appearances from Taylor Gang’s own Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, and Courtney Noelle, as well as Rico Love and Wiz’ three-year-old son Sebastian.

The first offering, “Bake Sale” featuring Travis Scott, was produced by TM88, Juicy J, Lex Luger, DJ Spinz, and Crazy Mike.

Last month, Wiz announced that the project would feature some “unreleased music that nobody’s ever heard before.”

Khalifa arrives Feb. 5 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

Khalifa Tracklisting

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cowboy”
6. “Bake Sale” (feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make a Play”
9. “Most of Us”
10. “Zoney” (feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (feat. Juicy J)


Future Announces 'One Big Party' Tour

Hndrxx is bringing the party to an arena near you next year.

Drake Appeared to Troll Kanye West Over Kim Kardashian-Chris Paul Affair Rumors

An old photo of Drake wearing a CP3 jersey has the internet in a frenzy.

Saweetie Denies Dissing Quavo and Lil Baby on 'Don't Say Nothin''

“Ain’t nobody dissing nobody.”

SZA Reveals 'S.O.S.' Album Tracklist

The long-awaited project features Travis Scott, Don Toliver, and Ol’ Dirty Bastard.
View More

Sponsored Stories