Kanye West

Kanye West Reveals ‘Swish’ Tracklisting

Swish is finally done. With less than three weeks until release, Kanye West took to Twitter to reveal the tracklisting for what he calls “the best album of all time.”

He shared the 10 track titles on a handwritten notepad, which was signed by his sister-in-law Kylie Jenner. They include the previously released “No More Parties in LA” featuring Kendrick Lamar and the Ty Dolla $ign-assisted “Real Friends,” along with “Fade” featuring Ty$ and Post Malone and “Wolves” with Sia and Vic Mensa, which he debuted on “SNL” one year ago. “Only One” and “All Day” did not make the cut.

“So happy to be finished with the best album of all time,” tweeted Saint West’s father.

Swish, the follow-up to 2013’s Yeezus, is due Thursday, Feb. 11. See the tracklisting below.

Swish Tracklisting

1. “Ninja Chop”
2. “Father Stretch My Hands”
3. “Waves”
4. “High Lights”
5. “30 Hours”
6. “No More Parties in LA” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Fade” (feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign)
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends” (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
10. “Wolves” (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa)