Rihanna Reveals 'ANTI' Tracklisting

  /  01.27.2016

With just days (or even hours) to go, the tracklisting for Rihanna’s long-awaited eighth album ANTI has been revealed (via HHNM).

The follow-up to 2012’s Unapologetic consists of 13 tracks, with the only two appearances being Drake on “Work” and TDE songstress SZA, who guests on the opening track “Consideration.” The previously leaked “Kiss It Better,” produced by the notorious Glass John, the weed interlude “James Joint,” and the Hit-Boy-produced “Woo” are also included.

ANTI, which is no longer executive produced by Kanye West, leaked prematurely to TIDAL and some fans were able to listen and post snippets before it was pulled. The album will reportedly arrive before Friday, and could hit TIDAL as early as tonight.

See the tracklisting below.

ANTI Tracklisting

1. “Consideration” (feat. SZA)
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better”
4. “Work” (feat. Drake)
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo”
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”


Big Sean Trends On Twitter As Users Debate "Worst Bars Ever"

While many highlighted Big Sean verses in the popular Twitter thread, many defended him as ...

Drake Seemingly Calls For Tory Lanez's Release Amid 10-Year Sentence For Megan Thee Stallion Shooting

Drake posted “Three you” on his Instagram Stories, which many social media users took as ...

Kanye West Slams Adidas And Urges Fans Not To Buy "Non-Approved" Yeezys

Kanye West claimed that Adidas is suing him for $250 million while selling footwear with ...

French Montana Says He Didn't Have To Choose Between Drake And Kanye West On 'Mac & Cheese 5'

Drake was noticeably absent from French Montana’s new project, but for a good reason: “We ...
View More

Sponsored Stories