New Music: Future – ‘Fly Sh*t Only’

Future is dropping “Fly Shit Only.” Fresh off his EVOL album announcement and a renewed Young Thug feud, Hendrix debuts his latest banger on Apple Music.

“Fly,” the first cut off Friday’s EVOL release, finds Future singing about taking drugs in doses and being “gone off the molly” as he bounces over rock-inspired guitars.

EVOL, an 11-song effort, is also set to include “In Her Mouth,” “Xanny Family,” and “Low Life,” which features the project’s lone guest, The Weeknd. See the tracklisting below.

As if he wasn’t busy with his own prolific release schedule, Future is also lending his hand to other efforts. The DS2 rapper appears on Yo Gotti’s “General,” which leaked today.

EVOL Tracklisting

1. “Ain’t No Time”
2. “In Her Mouth”
3. “Maybach”
4. “Xanny Family”
5. “Lil Haiti Baby”
6. “Photo Copied”
7. “Seven Rings”
8. “Lie to Me”
9. “Program”
10. “Low Life” (feat. The Weeknd)
11. “Fly S**t Only”