K. Michelle Announces New Album 'More Issues Than Vogue'

  /  02.05.2016

K. Michelle is turning the page with her third album, More Issues Than Vogue.

On Friday (Feb. 5), the R&B songstress and VH1 reality star announced that the follow-up to 2014’s Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart? will be available for pre-order just in time for Valentine’s Day on Feb. 12. She also unveiled the album’s tracklisting, which features Jason Derulo as the sole guest.

She takes on her critics with the cover, which features “Slay Michelle” blowing a bubble with a man trapped inside, while labels like “Thot,” “Liar,” and “Fake Booty” are plastered across the artwork.

Just last month, she premiered the soulful first single, “Not a Little Bit.”

In between studio sessions, K has been filming the second season of VH1’s “K. Michelle: My Life,” which is currently airing on VH1.

Grab some bubble gum and check out the MITV tracklisting below.

More Issues Than Vogue Tracklisting

1. “Mindful”
2. “Got Em Like”
3. “Ain’t You”
4. “Not a Little Bit”
5. “If It Ain’t Love”
6. “Make The Bed” feat. Jason Derulo
7. “Nightstand”
8. “These Men”
9. “All I Got”
10. “Time”
11. “Rich”
12. “Sleep Like a Baby”


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Social Media Reacts To Lil Uzi Vert's Coachella Weekend 2 Performance

After unveiling their “secret” during the first weekend, social media is reacting to Lil Uzi ...

Nicki Minaj Claims Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Montreal Concert Was Sabotaged

Despite having to postpone the show for a few hours, Nicki Minaj’s Montreal fans showered ...

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Facing 63 Charges Related To Alleged Prescription Drug Fraud Operation

NBA YoungBoy is now being charged with 20 counts of identity fraud, 20 counts of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories