Wave Gods

French Montana Reveals 'Wave Gods' Tracklisting

  /  02.18.2016

After unleashing the Chris Brown-assisted “Wave Gods Intro” this week, French Montana has revealed the tracklisting for his Max B-hosted mixtape. The Coke Boy announced it through DJ Khaled’s Snapchat, which is appropriate since the “Major Key” holder will premiere the project on We the Best Radio Friday (Feb. 19).

As expected, the mixtape boasts a star-studded lineup. Kanye West and Nas appear on “Figure It Out,” while Future shows up on “Miley Cyrus.” Elsewhere, Travis Scott and Big Sean co-star on “Man of My City” as Jadakiss and Puff Daddy bring the Bad Boy flavor to “Old Man.”

Chinx also plays a pivotal role in this project. The late MC, who French has likened to a brother, is featured on “All Over,” the effort’s final cut. He also appears on the A$AP Rocky-assisted remix to “Off the Rip,” which is included as a bonus track.

Wave Gods Tracklisting

1. “Wave Gods Intro” feat. Chris Brown
2. “Miley Cyrus” feat. Future
3. “Sanctuary Pt. 2”
4. “Figure It Out” feat. Kanye West and Nas
5. “Man of My City” feat. Travi$ Scott and Big Sean
6. “Holy Moly”
7. “Lock Jaw-Kodak”
8. “Groupie Love”
9. “Jackson 5”
10. “Old Man” feat. Puff Daddy and Jadakiss
11. “All Over” feat. Chinx
12. “Off the Rip (Remix)” feat. A$AP Rocky and Chinx [Bonus]


Lil Wayne Disputes Internet Claims of His Net Worth

“I don’t have a cent close to that,” he said of his reported fortune.

Bow Wow Blasts Jermaine Dupri, Claims He Tried to Keep His Publishing

He once again discredited the So So Def producer’s involvement in his career.

Young Thug's Sister, Angela Grier, Dies

Her family mourned the loss on social media.

6ix9ine Resurfaces in Cuba After Gym Beatdown

The rapper is back on his feet after he was hospitalized.
View More

Sponsored Stories