Stream 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne’s Album ‘Collegrove’

While Kendrick Lamar pulls off a surprise release of his untitled unmastered. project, 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne come through with their collaborative album Collegrove. Named after their hometowns, the 13-song set includes the previously released “Gotta Lotta” and “Rolls Royce Weather Everyday,” which they debuted on “The Tonight Show” last month.

While billed it as a joint project, 2 Chainz contributes five solo tracks including “MFN Right” and “Watch Out,” which both appeared on last year’s mixtape Trapavelli Tre.

Purchase Collegrove on Apple Music and stream it below.

Collegrove Tracklisting

1. “Dedication”
2. “Smell Like Money” (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Bounce” (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. “Gotta Lotta” (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. “MFN Right”
6. “Blue C-Note” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Not Invited”
8. “Bentley Truck” (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. “100 Joints”
10. “Rolls Royce Weather Every Day” (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. “What Happened” (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. “Section” (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. “Watch Out”