Gwen Stefani and Fetty Wap

Gwen Stefani Enlists Fetty Wap for New Album

Fetty Wap has collaborated with everyone from Selena Gomez to French Montana, and now he’s working with yet another superstar—Gwen Stefani.

The No Doubt frontwoman has enlisted Wap for “Asking 4 It,” a collaboration on her upcoming album This Is What the Truth Feels Like, which drops March 18.

The “Trap Queen” hitmaker is the only guest on the 15-track album, which includes the singles “Used to Love You,” “Make Me Like You,” and her latest “Misery.”

The Target deluxe edition includes four additional songs—”Rocket Ship,” “Getting Warmer,” “Obsessed,” and “Splash.”

Meanwhile, Wap continues on his “Welcome to the Zoo” tour with Post Malone, and recently shot a video for “Promise” with Kid Ink.

This Is What the Truth Feels Like Tracklisting

1. “Misery”
2. “You’re My Favorite”
3. “Where Would I Be?”
4. “Make Me Like You”
5. “Truth”
6. “Used to Love You”
7. “Send Me a Picture”
8. “Red Flag”
9. “Asking 4 It” (feat. Fetty Wap)
10. “Naughty”
11. “Me Without You”
12. “Rare”
13. “Rocket Ship” (Target exclusive)
14. “Getting Warmer” (Target exclusive)
15. “Obsessed” (Target exclusive)
16. “Splash” (Target exclusive)