New Music: Domo Genesis feat. Anderson .Paak – ‘Dapper’

Domo Genesis and Anderson .Paak are getting “Dapper” with their latest collaboration, the funky lead single off the Odd Future MC’s upcoming album.

Domo spits game at a lovely lady on his verses. “You can be my Marilyn Monroe,” he rhymes in the second. “I’m John Kennedy.” In the meantime, Dr. Dre’s newest signee delivers an infectious chorus. “Don’t stop ’til you feel it,” sings .Paak.

Domo’s debut Genesis is scheduled to drop March 25 featuring a slew of stars, including his longtime collaborator Tyler, the Creator, as well as Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, and Juicy J.

Stream “Dapper” and see the Genesis tracklisting below.

Genesis Tracklisting

1. “Awkward Groove” [prod. by Mike & Keys]
2. “One Below” [prod. by Sha Money XL]
3. “Wanderer” (feat. Tay Walker) [prod. by Cam O’bi]
4. “Questions” (feat. Da$h and Kendra Foster) [prod. by Maffyuu]
5. “My Own” (feat. JMSN) [prod. by Christian Rich]
6. “Go (Gas)” (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, & Tyler, the Creator) [prod. by Tyler, the Creator]
7. “Coming Back” (feat. Mac Miller) [prod. by Sap]
8. “Faded in the Moment” (feat. Cam O’bi) [prod. by Cam O’Bi]
9. “Dapper” (feat. Anderson .Paak) [prod. by Garcia Bros]
10. “Brotha” [prod. by Drewbyrd & Kintaro]
11. “All Night” (feat. King Chip) [prod. by Left Brain]
12. “Lost and Found” [prod. by Steely Wonderbread]