A$AP Ferg Reveals 'Always Strive and Prosper' Tracklisting

  /  04.06.2016

Trap Lord season is here. With less than three weeks until release, A$AP Ferg has revealed the tracklisting for his sophomore album Always Strive and Prosper.

The 18-track follow-up to 2013’s Trap Lord includes the Future-assisted “New Level,” “Let It Bang” with ScHoolboy Q, and “World Is Mine” featuring Big Sean, plus appearances from Rick Ross, Chuck D, and A$AP Mob. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign guest on “I Love You” (“That’s the melter right there,” says Ferg), while Missy Elliott appears on the DJ Mustard and Stelios-produced dance banger “Strive.”

“This album is my best work thus far and I know everybody will love it,” Ferg told Rap-Up TV. “It’s more personal. It’s telling my rags-to-riches story, where I come from, how I wound up in front of y’all right now.”

To celebrate the release, Ferg will hit the road with Tory Lanez on their co-headlining “Level Up Tour,” starting May 18 in Philadelphia.

A.S.A.P. drops April 22. See the tracklisting below.

Always Strive and Prosper Tracklisting

1. “Rebirth”
2. “Hungry Ham” feat. Skrillex and Crystal Caines
3. “Strive” feat. Missy Elliott
4. “Meet My Crazy Uncle” (Skit)
5. “Psycho”
6. “Let It Bang” feat. ScHoolboy Q
7. “New Level” feat. Future
8. “Yammy Gang” feat. A$AP Mob and Tatianna Paulino
9. “Swipe Life” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Uzi Gang” feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Marty Baller
11. “Beautiful People” feat. Chuck D and Mama Ferg
12. “Damn Not Again” (Skit)
13. “Let You Go”
14. “World Is Mine” feat. Big Sean
15. “Phone Call with Breezy” (Skit)
16. “I Love You” feat. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
17. “Grandma” (Skit)
18. “Grandma”


Meek Mill Urges Fans To Buy Rap Snacks Amid Chris Brown-Ruffles Drama: “[They’re] Black-Owned And Taste Better”

Meek Mill seems to have reacted to Chris Brown’s claims about being pulled from the ...

Usher Reacts To Resurfaced MTV VMAs Performance With Nicki Minaj: "I Shouldn't Have Smacked Her Butt"

When asked about some of his “unhinged moments” onstage, Usher admitted, “I shouldn’t have did ...

Chris Brown Confirms "The 11:11 Tour" Will Commence Summer 2024

Although he didn’t announce supporting acts or dates, Chris Brown revealed “The 11:11 Tour” will ...

GloRilla Makes A Move On Damian Lillard Post-Divorce: "Whoever She Is Can’t Whoop Me"

GloRilla shared a picture of herself and Damian Lillard together with the caption, “Who n**ga ...
View More

Sponsored Stories