SremmLife 2

Rae Sremmurd Reveals 'SremmLife 2' Tracklisting, Release Date

  /  04.15.2016

Get ready for #EardrummerSummer. Ahead of their Coachella performance this weekend, Rae Sremmurd has announced a June 24 release date for their sophomore album SremmLife 2.

Executive produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, the sequel to 2015’s SremmLife features the new single “Look Alive,” plus “By Chance” and “Over Here” featuring Bobo Swae. Juicy J guests on “Shake It Fast,” while Lil Jon assists on “Set the Roof.” Other guests on the deluxe 14-track edition include Riff 3x, Impxct, and Kodak Black.

The minimalistic artwork shows a shirtless Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi posing back-to-back against a white backdrop. The album is part of #EardrummerSummer, which includes “a ton of music,” according to Mike WiLL.

SremmLife 2 is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

SremmLife 2 Tracklisting – Deluxe Edition

1. “Start a Party”
2. “Real Chill” (feat. Kodak Black)
3. “By Chance”
4. “Look Alive”
5. “Set the Roof” (feat. Lil Jon)
6. “Shake It Fast” (feat. Juicy J)
7. “Take It or Leave It”
8. “Came a Long Way”
9. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. “Swang”
14. “662” (feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)


Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.

Kanye West Explains Why He Changed His Profile Photo to Kris Jenner

“I posted Kris with thoughts of peace and respect.”

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Jadakiss Reveals His Top 5 Voices in Rap

Find out which hip-hop icons made his list.
View More

Sponsored Stories