Dangerous Woman

Ariana Grande Reveals 'Dangerous Woman' Tracklisting

  /  04.17.2016

Danger awaits. A month before the release of her third album Dangerous Woman, Ariana Grande has unveiled the star-studded tracklisting.

The pop princess took to Instagram to reveal her Dangerous cast of collaborators with mugshot-inspired photos, rocking a black dress, fur shawl, and crown. Fans will hear Lil Wayne on “Let Me Love You,” which she calls “one of my favorite verses of his ever.” Future guests on “Everyday,” Macy Gray on “Leave Me Lonely,” and Nicki Minaj on “Side to Side,” marking their third collaboration following “Bang Bang” and “Get On Your Knees.”

“I love Nicki so much. She kills it every single time. I just love working with her. She’s such a strong female and I think her punchlines are so great,” Ariana told KIIS FM.


Dangerous Woman marks the follow-up to 2014’s My Everything. “I really feel like a huge step forward and I’m really proud of it. My heart is bursting,” she said. “It’s definitely pop still, but I’m happy that it’s definitely showing more of a soulful side than the previous album.”

The album, set to drop May 20, also features previously-released singles “Be Alright” and the title track “Dangerous Woman.” It is available for pre-order now.

Dangerous Woman Tracklisting

1. “Moonlight”

2. “Dangerous Woman”

3. “Be Alright”

4. “Into You”

5. “Side to Side” feat. Nicki Minaj
6. “Let Me Love You” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Greedy”

8. “Leave Me Lonely” feat. Macy Gray

9. “Everyday” feat. Future
10. “Sometimes”

11. “I Don’t Care”

12. “Bad Decisions”

13. “Touch It”

14. “Knew Better / Forever Boy”

15. “Thinkin Bout You”


Quavo and Offset Fight Backstage at Grammys Before Takeoff Tribute

The two reportedly had to be pulled apart.

Latto Fuels 21 Savage Dating Rumors with 'Sheyaa' Tattoo

She appeared to confirm their relationship with a new tattoo.

Chris Brown Disses Robert Glasper After Losing Best R&B Album Grammy

Breezy did not take the loss well.

Juice WRLD Catalog Sold in Nine-Figure Deal

Opus Music Group acquired a majority stake in early 2022.
View More

Sponsored Stories