Bankroll Mafia

New Music: Bankroll Mafia feat. Young Thug & Tip – ‘Hyenas’

Bankroll Mafia is on a roll. The Atlanta-based supergroup, which features Tip, Young Thug, Shad Da God, and London Jae, has unleashed its brand new self-titled project today through Bankroll Mafia/EMPIRE.

To go along with the 17-track set, BM unveiled the high-energy opening track “Hyenas” featuring Tip, Thugga, Duke, Shad, and Lil Yachty.

Beyond the new single, Bankroll Mafia also dropped a video for “Smoke Tree,” which features Tip, Shad, and London. The visual features scenes in a liquor store and a nightclub with psychedelic visual effects.