Views From the 6

Drake Reveals ‘VIEWS’ Tracklisting

Ahead of Friday’s release of his new album VIEWS, Drake has gifted fans with the tracklisting.

The 20 tracks do not include any features, but that doesn’t mean no guests will appear on the project. After all, Kanye West and Jay Z show up on “Pop Style” and Wizkid and Kyla are featured on “One Dance,” but none of those names show up here.

The album, which is now simply titled VIEWS, also features songs that have previously surfaced online. That includes the Pimp C collaboration “Faithful,” for instance, and the Popcaan-assisted “Controlla.” Another familiar cut, “Hotline Bling,” also appears on the album, though it only shows up as the bonus closer.

On the eve of its release, Drake will premiere VIEWS during a special episode of OVOSOUND Radio at 10 p.m. ET on Beats 1.

UPDATE: Drake has revealed additional features, which include Rihanna, Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Pimp C, dvsn, and Popcaan. Production comes courtesy of Noah “40” Shebib, Kanye West, Boi-1da, Nineteen85, Jordan Ullman (Majid Jordan), and more.

See the tracklisting and production credits below.

Views Tracklisting

1. “Keep the Family Close”
2. “9”
3. “U With Me?”
4. “Feel No Ways”
5. “Hype”
6. “Weston Road Flows”
7. “Redemption”
8. “With You”
9. “Faithful”
10. “Still Here”
11. “Controlla”
12. “One Dance” feat. Wizkid and Kyla
13. “Grammys”
14. “Child’s Play”
15. “Pop Style” feat. The Throne
16. “Too Good”
17. “Summer’s Over Interlude”
18. “Fire & Desire”
19. “Views”
20. “Hotline Bling” (Bonus)

Thank you again to everyone involved ?????? #VIEWS #updated

A photo posted by Noah Shebib (@ovo40) on