Fifth Harmony

Fifth Harmony Enlists Missy Elliott, Fetty Wap, & Ty Dolla $ign for '7/27'

  /  04.29.2016

Get ready for 7/27. Ahead of the May 27 release, Fifth Harmony has revealed the star-studded guest list for their highly-anticipated sophomore album.

The standard edition includes 10 tracks, while the deluxe adds two. Ty Dolla $ign guests on lead single “Work from Home,” which is currently No. 6 on the Billboard Hot 100, while Missy Elliott blesses with bars on “Not That Kinda Girl.”

Elsewhere, Fetty Wap pops up on the “fun and flirty” “All In My Head (Flex),” which was co-written by Ally, Normani, Dinah, Camila, and Lauren.

“You can never have enough REGGAE in your life ! The vibe and rhythm to this I feel represents me best as a South Pacific Islander!!” said Dinah of their Fetty collaboration. “This is just one of those feel-good songs that you can’t help but jam to, no matter where you’re at or who you’re with! The overall Melody is so memorable you’ll find yourself singing it everywhere you go, ESPECIALLY with Fetty Wap’s ridiculously, amazing catchy tunes!”

7/27 is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

7/27 Tracklisting

1. “That’s My Girl”
2. “Work from Home” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. “The Life”
4. “Write on Me”
5. “I Lied”
6. “All In My Head (Flex)” feat. Fetty Wap
7. “Squeeze”
8. “Gonna Get Better”
9. “Scared of Happy”
10. “Not That Kinda Girl” feat. Missy Elliott

Deluxe Edition
11. “Dope”
12. “No Way”


Pusha T Fires Back After Consequence Claims He Betrayed Kanye West

Pusha shared a Bible verse in the wake of Consequence’s criticism.

Drake Threw a Party for His Mother's 75th Birthday

It was a family affair that included Drake’s dad and son Adonis.

2 Chainz Discovers Late Father's Hidden Cash Stash

He made the surprise discovery after a pipe burst in his basement.

Report: Future Is 'Not Happy' About Drake and 21 Savage's Joint Album

N.O.R.E. shared the “big rumor” on “The Breakfast Club.”
View More

Sponsored Stories