Post Malone

Download Post Malone’s Mixtape ‘August 26’

August 26 has arrived. After making waves with his platinum single “White Iverson,” Post Malone drops his debut mixtape.

The free project, which is accompanied by a merch line of the same name, is a star-studded affair and features 2 Chainz on “Money Made Me Do It,” Jeremih on “Fuck,” Lil Yachty on “Monta,” and Jaden Smith on “Lonely…” It also includes the stunting anthem “Go Flex,” a Fleetwood Mac cover (“Hollywood Dreams”), and “40 Funk,” co-produced by ILoveMakonnen.

Currently, Posty is traveling across the country with Justin Bieber on the “Purpose World Tour,” which stops at Ottawa’s Canadian Tire Centre on Friday.

Get an early start on summer by streaming August 26 below.