Drake’s ‘One Dance’ Returns to No. 1 on Billboard Hot 100

Drake is back on top. After being dethroned by Justin Timberlake’s “CAN’T STOP THE FEELING!” last week, “One Dance” has climbed back up to the lead slot on the Billboard Hot 100 for its second non-consecutive week at No. 1.

This week, it was followed by Desiigner’s “Panda” at No. 2 and “FEELING!” at No. 3. Elsewhere on the chart, Fifth Harmony’s Ty Dolla $ign-assisted smash “Work from Home” sits at No. 5, while Rihanna locks down the No. 8 and No. 10 spots with “Work” and “Needed Me.”

“One Dance” is Drake’s first No. 1 single as a lead artist. He previously reached the top spot on the Hot 100 as a featured guest on Rihanna’s “What’s My Name?” in 2010 and “Work,” which spent nine weeks at No. 1 this year.

Speaking of Drake, “One Dance” isn’t his only Views smash making noise. As a result, the album has already surpassed the half-billion mark in streams and remains No. 1 for a third week on the Billboard 200 albums chart.

See the rest of this week’s top 10 below.

Billboard Hot 100 Top 10

1. Drake feat. Wizkid & Kyla – “One Dance”
2. Desiigner – “Panda”
3. Justin Timberlake – “CAN’T STOP THE FEELING!”
4. Lukas Graham – “7 Years”
5. Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign – “Work from Home”
6. The Chainsmokers feat. Days – “Don’t Let Me Down”
7. Mike Posner – “I Took a Pill in Ibiza”
8. Rihanna feat. Drake – “Work”
9. Zayn – “Pillowtalk”
10. Rihanna – “Needed Me”