New Music: YG - 'Still Brazy'

  /  06.02.2016

YG is Still Brazy. The Compton spitter is gearing up to release his sophomore album on June 17. After dropping the Drake-assisted single “Why You Always Hatin’?” he has debuted the title track. The West Coast banger finds YG rapping about his “brazy” lifestyle.

“Paranoia, paranoia, paranoia down in killer California,” he raps. “Grandma pray for me, devil keep away from me.”

In addition to Drake, the album features collaborations with Lil Wayne (“I Got a Question”), Kamaiyah, Joe Moses, Slim 400, and Nipsey Hussle, who appears on the Trump diss track “FDT.”

Still Brazy is the follow-up to YG’s critically-acclaimed debut, My Krazy Life, which spawned the hits “My Ni**a” and the Drake-assisted “Who Do You Love?” YG will join G-Eazy and Logic on “The Endless Summer Tour,” starting June 28 in Dallas.

Stream “Still Brazy” and see the tracklisting below.

Still Brazy Tracklisting

1. “Pops Hot Intro”
2. “Don’t Come to LA” (feat. Sad boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. “Who Shot Me?”
4. “Word Is Bond” (feat. Slim 400)
5. “Twist My Fingaz”
6. “Good Times Interlude” (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. “Gimmie Got Shot”
8. “I Got a Question” (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. “My Perception” (feat. Slim 400)
11. “Bool, Balm & Bollective”
12. “She Wish She Was” (feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. “YG Be Safe” (feat. The Homegirl)
14. “Still Brazy”
15. “Fdt” (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. “Blacks & Browns” (feat. Sad boy)
17. “Police Get Away wit Murderw”


Drake Links Up With 50 Cent In Toronto

The two rap legends connected while the “Many Men” rapper was in Drake’s hometown, performing ...

Lupe Fiasco Asks Dame Dash To Sell His Portion of JAY-Z's 'Reasonable Doubt' To Drake

In a since-deleted comment, Lupe Fiasco pleads with Dame Dash to sell his portion of ...

Nicki Minaj Shares How She Recently Discovered A New Sex Position

In a recent post, Nicki Minaj treated her fans to a very intimate new detail ...

Big Sean Announces Release Date For His Sixth Studio Album 'Better Me Than You'

The announcement followed Big Sean’s album leaking online, which he admits “did f**k [him] up.”
View More

Sponsored Stories