Suicide Squad

Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & G-Eazy Join ‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack

Suicide Squad is filled with high-profile names, and the soundtrack for the DC superhero flick is just as star-studded.

Unveiled today, the lineup looks like a who’s who in music, including Skrillex and Rick Ross (“Purple Lamborghini”), Grace and G-Eazy (“You Don’t Own Me”), Kehlani (“Gangsta”), and Kevin Gates (“Know Better”). Eminem’s 2002 hit “Without Me” is also among the 14 tracks.

But perhaps the most jam-packed big name collaboration is the mega posse cut “Sucker for Pain,” which features Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, and X Ambassadors. It will also serve as the second single, due June 24, with a music video featuring some previously unseen movie footage (per Billboard).

Suicide Squad, co-starring Will Smith, Jared Leto, Ben Affleck, Common, and Margot Robbie, hits theaters Aug. 5. The soundtrack arrives the same day.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

Suicide Squad: The Album Tracklisting

1. “Purple Lamborghini” – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker For Pain” – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. “Heathens” – twenty one pilots
4. “Standing in the Rain” – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. “Gangsta” – Kehlani
6. “Know Better” – Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. “Without Me” – Eminem
9. “Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! at The Disco
12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” – War
13. “Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. “I Started a Joke” – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)