Snoop Dogg Reveals 'Coolaid' Tracklisting

  /  06.20.2016

Snoop Dogg isn’t the only one serving up that Coolaid.

The rapper’s refreshing new LP, his first since last year’s Bush, has a big cast of guests, including Too $hort (“Don’t Stop”), Jeremih (“Point Seen Money Gone”), and E-40 and Jazze Pha (“Double Tap”).

Meanwhile, Wiz Khalifa gets two guest spots (“Kush Ups” and “Oh Na Na”) and Swizz Beatz pops up on “Let Me See Em Up,” “Light It Up,” “and “Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate).”

Snoop unveiled the cover art for Coolaid last week, when he also announced a July 1 release date.

Starting July 20, Tha Doggfather is heading out on “The High Road Summer Tour” with Wiz Khalifa and special guests Jhené Aiko, Kevin Gates, Casey Veggies, and DJ Drama.

Check out the full Coolaid tracklisting below (via HHNM).

Coolaid Tracklisting

1. “Legend”
2. “Ten Toes Down”
3. “Don’t Stop” (feat. Too Short)
4. “Super Crip”
5. “Coolaid Man”
6. “Let Me See Em Up” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. “Point Seen Money Gone” (feat. Jeremih)
8. “Oh Na Na” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. “My Carz”
10. “Two Or More”
11. “Affiliated” (feat. Trick Trick)
12. “Feel About Snoop”
13. “Light It Up” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. “Side Piece”
15. “Kush Ups” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. “Double Tap” (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. “Got Those”
18. “Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate)” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. “What If” (feat. Suga Free)
20. “Revolution” (feat. October London)


GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Travis Scott And Alexander "AE" Edwards Involved In Major Brawl In Cannes

The Cannes afterparty descended into chaos as Travis Scott and Alexander “AE” Edwards clashed onstage.

Nicki Minaj Announces The Second North American Leg Of Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour"

Nicki Minaj is bringing her record-breaking tour back to the U.S. starting in September: “God ...
View More

Sponsored Stories