ScHoolboy Q Reveals 'Blank Face LP' Tracklisting

  /  06.23.2016

With two weeks until release, ScHoolboy Q has revealed the star-studded tracklisting for his Blank Face LP. In addition to the Kanye West-assisted single “THat Part,” the 17 tracks include appearances from Jadakiss, Vince Staples, E-40, Anderson .Paak, and his TDE labelmates SZA and Lance Skiiiwalker. Miguel and Justine Skye both guest on “Overtime” and Tha Dogg Pound joins their West Coast brother on “Big Body.”

Q previously teased an album cover featuring the Michael Jordan crying face, later revealing the real artwork. “It has a meaning to it,” he told TMZ. “I don’t want to spoil it for people, but once the album’s out, I’ll pretty much go deeper into what my album is.”

Due July 8, Blank Face LP marks the follow-up to 2014’s Oxymoron, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

The album will be available for pre-order starting tonight. See the tracklisting below.

Blank Face LP Tracklisting

1. “Torch”
2. “Lord Have Mercy”
3. “That Part” feat. Kanye West
4. “Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane” feat. Jadakiss
5. “Kno Ya Wrong” feat. Lance Skiiiwalker
6. “Ride Out” feat. Vince Staples
7. “Whateva U Want” feat. Candace Pillay
8. “By Any Means”
9. “Dope Dealer” feat. E-40
10. “John Muir”
11. “Big Body” feat. Tha Dogg Pound
12. “Neva Change” feat. SZA
13. “Str8 Ballin”
14. “Black Thoughts”
15. “Black Face” feat. Anderson .Paak
16. “Overtime” feat. Miguel and Justine Skye
17. “Tookie Knows II” feat. Traffic and TF


GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Nicki Minaj Announces The Second North American Leg Of Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour"

Nicki Minaj is bringing her record-breaking tour back to the U.S. starting in September: “God ...

Travis Scott And Alexander "AE" Edwards Involved In Major Brawl In Cannes

The Cannes afterparty descended into chaos as Travis Scott and Alexander “AE” Edwards clashed onstage.
View More

Sponsored Stories