Dreezy and T-Pain

Video: Dreezy feat. T-Pain - 'Close to You'

  /  06.26.2016

Dreezy and T-Pain want to get close to their lovers in the dramatic video for “Close to You.”

The Edward Tran-directed clip features rain-filled scenes and romantic escapades for Dreezy and her love interest. “I just want to take away the pressure,” she sings as raindrops fall around her. “I knew you were special when I met you.”

Meanwhile, Teddy P. escapes the stormy weather with an umbrella and some dance moves. “I want to get close to you,” he sings. “Baby, I think that we done talked enough.”

On July 15, the Chicago rapper-singer will release her full-length debut, No Hard Feelings. The album, which will be available only in the U.S. and exclusively via Apple Music for one week, features the Jeremih-assisted hit “Body,” plus appearances from Gucci Mane (“We Gon Ride”), Wale (“Afford My Love”), and T-Pain.

Watch the “Close” video and see the No Hard Feelings tracklisting below.

No Hard Feelings Tracklisting

1. “Wake Da Fuck Up Intro”
2. “We Gon Ride” feat. Gucci Mane
3. “That’s My Cousin”
4. “Spazz”
5. “Body” feat. Jeremih
6. “Drunk Jamal”
7. “Wasted”
8. “Afford My Love” feat. Wale
9. “Don’t Know Me”
10. “Da Guys (Sean Skit)”
11. “Bad Bitch”
12. “Worth It”
13. “See What You On”
14. “What’s Da Tea?”
15. “Close To You” feat. T-Pain
16. “Ready”
17. “Sean vs. Jamal”
18. “Break The News”
19. “Invincible”

Sponsored Stories