Gucci Mane and Tupac Shakur

New Music: Gucci Mane feat. Tupac - 'On Me'

  /  07.06.2016

Gucci Mane and Tupac on the same track?!

Hot off the release of his “First Day Out Tha Feds” music video, the Brick Squad rapper unleashes “On Me,” which features vocals from the late great Tupac as well as a nod to the album that inspired Gucci’s album title, Everybody Looking.

“I feel like Tupac when he made All Eyez On Me,” raps Guwop.

Meanwhile, Pac’s verse comes from “F**k ‘Em All” off Better Dayz. “Now mama raised me as a thug ni**a,” he raps. “With love, ni**as / I’m a millionaire, started as a drug dealer.”

However, don’t expect to hear “On Me” on Everybody Looking. The tracklisting, per Amazon, does not include the Tupac track. But it does feature the Kanye West-assisted “P**** Print,” the Young Thug-featured “Guwop Home,” and “Back on Road” with Drake among its 14 tracks.

Everybody Looking drops July 22. See the tracklisting below.

Everybody Looking Tracklisting

1. “No Sleep (Intro)”
2. “Out Do Ya”
3. “Back on Road” feat. Drake
4. “Waybach”
5. “P**** Print” (feat. Kanye West)
6. “Pop Music”
7. “Guwop Home” (feat. Young Thug)
8. “Gucci Please”
9. “Robbed”
10. “Richest N**** in the Room”
11. “First Day Out Tha Feds”
12. “At Least a M”
13. “All My Children”
14. “Pick Up the Pieces (Outro)”

Sponsored Stories