Stream ScHoolboy Q's Album 'Blank Face LP'

  /  07.07.2016

The wait is over. Two years after the release of his chart-topping album Oxymoron, ScHoolboy Q has unleashed the highly-anticipated follow-up, Blank Face LP.

The 17-track set is a star-studded endeavor, with appearances from Miguel, Jadakiss, Vince Staples, E-40, Tha Dogg Pound, Anderson .Paak, and SZA, among others. And of course, Kanye West pops up on the first single, “THat Part,” which has already spawned a Black Hippy remix.

Last month, the TDE MC spoke with Rap-Up TV about his “best” work yet, adding that he isn’t concerned with accolades this time, just the artistry.

“At this point in my career, numbers is not a thing to me,” he said. “I don’t care about a single. I don’t care about none of that. This is what it is. You like it? You don’t? I’m onto the next one anyways.”

Stream Blank Face LP below via Apple Music.


21 Savage Responds To Soulja Boy Threatening Metro Boomin

21 Savage stood up for Metro Boomin after Soulja Boy threatened to “get on his ...

Ye Says Drake And 21 Savage Are "Such A Great Combination"

Ye likened Drake and 21 Savage’s chemistry to his collaborative efforts with Ty Dolla Sign: ...

21 Savage Makes His Stance Clear In New Tweet

21 Savage posted a bold tweet about his thoughts on people who switch sides during ...

Social Media Reacts To Cardi B Possibly Scrapping Her Plans To Release An Album In 2024

Although the rapper will still commit to features, Cardi B announced she’s “relaxing this year” ...
View More

Sponsored Stories