The Definition Of...

Fantasia Reveals 'The Definition Of...' Tracklisting

  /  07.13.2016

Allow Fantasia to redefine herself.

Ahead of the July 29 release of her fifth studio album The Definition Of…, the R&B songstress has unveiled the tracklisting.

Packed with 11 tracks, the follow-up to 2013’s Side Effects of You features the singles “Sleeping with the One I Love,” “Ugly,” and “No Time for It,” with appearances from Stacy Barthe (“Stay Up”), Aloe Blacc (“Roller Coasters”), and Tye Tribbett (“I Made It”). Production comes courtesy of R. Kelly, Ron Fair, Brian Kennedy, Neff-U, Jerome “J-Roc” Harmon, GRADES, and more.

See the tracklisting below.

The Definition Of… Tracklisting

1. “Crazy”
2. “No Time For It”
3. “So Blue”
4. “When I Met You”
5. “Sleeping With The One I Love”
6. “Stay Up” feat. Stacy Barthe
7. “Ugly”
8. “Wait For You”
9. “Roller Coasters” feat. Aloe Blacc
10. “Lonely Legend”
11. “I Made It” feat. Tye Tribbett


Drake Gifts DJ Khaled with Toilets

“This might be the best gift ever!” said Khaled.

Meek Mill and Rick Ross Squash Beef, Reunite On Stage

The two performed together during Saturday’s “Meek Mill + Friends” concert in Philadelphia.

Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”
View More

Sponsored Stories