Daniel Son; Necklace Don

2 Chainz Reveals ‘Daniel Son; Necklace Don’ Tracklisting

Wax on, wax off. Ahead of Friday’s release of his mixtape Daniel Son; Necklace Don, 2 Chainz has revealed the illustrated cover art and tracklisting.

As promised, Tity Boi’s new project is set to feature an appearance from Drake on the Buddha Bless-produced “Big Amount.”

The only other guest on DSND is YFN Lucci, who appears on the Bobby Kritical-produced “You in Luv with Her.”

Elsewhere, production on the 10 tracks comes from TM88, Mr 2-17, K Swisher, DJ Spinz, C4, and Dun Deal.

Daniel Son; Necklace Don drops Friday (Aug. 5). See the tracklisting below.

Daniel Son; Necklace Don Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Get Out of Bed”
3. “Ghetto”
4. “Ounces Back”
5. “Chirp”
6. “Kilo”
7. “Big Amount” feat. Drake
8. “You in Luv with Her” feat. YFN Lucci
9. “Blessing”
10. “1 Yeezy Boot”

??? … Tracklisting part 1

A photo posted by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@hairweavekiller) on


A photo posted by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@hairweavekiller) on