New Music: Isaiah Rashad - 'Free Lunch'

  /  08.08.2016

Hungry for some new Isaiah Rashad music? Well, you’re in luck as the Top Dawg MC serves up his latest money-making joint, “Free Lunch.”

On the meal ticket anthem, produced by Cam O’bi, Rashad raps about his cash and his luck with the ladies.

“Fuck ’bout what you think of me,” he rhymes. “All my hoes be nines and dimes, all she want is chicken grease / All you know is what your mammy taught you, ’bout the surface / Get your meal ticket.”

“Free Lunch” comes after TDE CEO Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith revealed a cryptic tweet on Aug. 5.

Some believe this date — Sept. 2 — could be a release date for Rashad’s new project. Fans will have to wait and see, but for now, there’s “Free Lunch” to enjoy.

Dig in below.


SZA Says She Can Drop 'Lana' Randomly Because "No One’s Actually Expecting" It

SZA revealed she’s stuck between dropping music sporadically like Frank Ocean or being more consistent ...

King Harris Shares Update After His Viral "Silver Spoon" Argument With Father T.I.

T.I.’s son, King Harris, said he’ll “stand tall” after his viral tussle at Sunday’s  (Nov. ...

T.I. Reacts To His Son Not Knowing Tupac Shakur Was An Actor: "How Could You Embarrass Me Like That?"

During ‘Complex’s’ “GOAT Talk,” King Harris hilariously shared, “I thought that was a lookalike of ...

Nicki Minaj Says ‘Pink Friday 2’ Is "Beyond Anything I Could Have Imagined"

Nicki Minaj also issued a cautionary message to her foes: “If you [are] on my ...
View More

Sponsored Stories