PARTYNEXTDOOR Unveils 'P3' Tracklisting

  /  08.11.2016

P3 is upon us. On the eve of its release, PARTYNEXTDOOR has revealed the tracklisting for his highly-anticipated third project.

The 16-track set appears to only include a solo guest appearance from his OVO Sound boss Drake, who can be heard on the previously-released single “Come and See Me,” which lands as the second-to-last song on the album.


Other familiar tracks include “Not Nice” and “Don’t Know How.” Fans will also find a nice surprise right at the top of the project. That’s because the intro, “High Hopes,” is actually said to be a seven-minute song, by far the lengthiest on the album.

P3 marks the follow-up to 2014’s PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO, which debuted at No. 15 on the Billboard 200 chart.

See the tracklisting below (via HHNM).

P3 Tracklisting

1. “High Hopes”
2. “Don’t Run”
3. “Nobody”
4. “Not Nice”
5. “Only U”
6. “Don’t Know How”
7. “Problems & Selfless”
8. “Temptations”
9. “Spiteful”
10. “Joy”
11. “You’ve Been Missed”
12. “Transparency”
13. “Brown Skin”
14. “1942”
15. “Come and See Me” feat. Drake
16. “Nothing Easy to Please”


Lil Wayne Disputes Internet Claims of His Net Worth

“I don’t have a cent close to that,” he said of his reported fortune.

Bow Wow Blasts Jermaine Dupri, Claims He Tried to Keep His Publishing

He once again discredited the So So Def producer’s involvement in his career.

6ix9ine Resurfaces in Cuba After Gym Beatdown

The rapper is back on his feet after he was hospitalized.

Young Thug's Sister, Angela Grier, Dies

Her family mourned the loss on social media.
View More

Sponsored Stories