The Divine Feminine

Mac Miller Taps Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande, & Ty Dolla $ign for 'The Divine Feminine'

  /  08.19.2016

Mac Miller’s The Divine Feminine is on its way.

After dropping the Anderson .Paak-assisted “Dang!” and “We” featuring CeeLo Green, the Pittsburgh rapper has revealed the tracklisting for his fourth album.

The 10-track offering is a star-studded affair. Beyond Anderson and CeeLo, the album boasts a guest list that includes Ariana Grande, Ty Dolla $ign, Bilal, and Kendrick Lamar, who appears on “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty.”

On top of that, Mac is also prepping a lengthy tour run that starts Sept. 18 in his hometown, Pittsburgh. After spot dates in L.A. and New York, Miller will head to South Africa and then back to North America for dates through December.

Check out the all-star lineup below.

The Divine Feminine Tracklisting

1. “Congratulations” (feat. Bilal)
2. “Dang!” (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. “Stay”
4. “Skin”
5. “Cinderella” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Planet God Damn” (feat. Njomza)
7. “Soulmate”
8. “We” (feat. CeeLo Green)
9. “My Favorite Part” (feat. Ariana Grande)
10. “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)


Metro Boomin Reveals 'Heroes & Villains' Tracklist

Travis Scott, Chris Brown, and 21 Savage are among the featured guests.

Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

GloRilla Shows Out on Funkmaster Flex Freestyle

Glo shows she’s the real deal on her new freestyle.

Drake Appeared to Troll Kanye West Over Kim Kardashian-Chris Paul Affair Rumors

An old photo of Drake wearing a CP3 jersey has the internet in a frenzy.
View More

Sponsored Stories