DJ Mustard Reveals 'Cold Summer' Tracklisting

  /  09.10.2016

Summer isn’t over yet and before the season ends, DJ Mustard is set to release a new star-studded project, Cold Summer.

The guest list for the follow-up to 2014’s 10 Summers reads like a who’s who in music. Nicki Minaj and Jeremih pop up on the previously released single “Don’t Hurt Me,” but there are even more stars fans can expect.

Mustard revealed the tracklisting on Friday (Sept. 9), boasting a guest roster that includes Young Thug, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeezy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, and John Legend.

As if that wasn’t enough, Rich the Kid, RJ, K Camp, O.T. Genasis, Migos’ Quavo, Nipsey Hussle, and James Fauntleroy are also set to appear on the 14 tracks.

According to Mustard, Cold Summer will drop before the month is over.

Additionally, he is working on his 400 Summers joint project with YG.

See the full tracklisting below.


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Social Media Reacts To Lil Uzi Vert's Coachella Weekend 2 Performance

After unveiling their “secret” during the first weekend, social media is reacting to Lil Uzi ...

Nicki Minaj Claims Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Montreal Concert Was Sabotaged

Despite having to postpone the show for a few hours, Nicki Minaj’s Montreal fans showered ...

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Facing 63 Charges Related To Alleged Prescription Drug Fraud Operation

NBA YoungBoy is now being charged with 20 counts of identity fraud, 20 counts of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories