Lil Durk

New Music: Lil Durk feat. YFN Lucci – ‘Rich Forever’

Lil Durk and YFN Lucci are trying to be “Rich Forever.”

Over a blaring instrumental, YFN raps about the road to riches. “You gotta crawl before you walk,” he rhymes. “Have patience, young ni**a.”

Meanwhile, Durk adds to the theme with a verse about his own rags-to-riches journey. “I came from shit,” he raps. “I came from hard luck / We ain’t blood, but we’re more brothers.”

“Rich Forever” follows the July release of Lil Durk’s sophomore album Lil Durk 2X, which features Future, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, DeJ Loaf, and Kid Ink.

Listen to “Rich Forever” below.