New Music: Juicy J feat. Gucci Mane & Peewee Longway - 'Trap'

  /  09.16.2016

Welcome to the “Trap.”

Juicy J joins Gucci Mane and Peewee Longway on the new single off his upcoming mixtape Must Be Nice.

“Trap” isn’t just the lead single, it’s also the kick-off track, produced by Lex Luger and TM88. Going back and forth, the trio reveals what life is like in the “Trap,” with Juicy rhyming about doubling up his work and feeling like Freeway Ricky Ross.

Fans won’t have to wait long for Must Be Nice. The project drops Monday (Sept. 19) at noon EST. Today, along with “Trap,” Juicy revealed the cover art and tracklisting.

The artwork features a young Juicy iced out from his teeth to his neck. Meanwhile, the guest list includes Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, 21 Savage, Young Dolph, and Jeremih. It is likely a warm-up ahead of Rubba Band Business: The Album, due this fall.

Must Be Nice Tracklisting

1. “Trap” feat. Gucci Mane & Peewee Longway (Lex Luger, TM88)
2. “Ga Damn” (Southside)
3. “Plenty” feat. Que (Lex Luger, Metro Boomin)
4. “Feeling Like Obama” (TM88)
5. “Lotto” (TM88)
6. “Whatcha Gone Do” (TM88)
7. “Choppa” (Southside)
8. “I Wonder” (TM88)
9. “Lou Will” (TM88)
10. “It’s Ok” (Southside)
11. “Super Fire” (TM88)
12. “Panties” feat. Jeremih (TM88)
13. “What I Call It” (TM88)
14. “Talk That Talk” feat. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (Lil Awree)
15. “Outro” (TM88)
16. “Baked Potato” (Tarentino)
17. “Lit” feat. Young Dolph & 21 Savage (Durdy Costello)


Chlöe Leaves The Internet In Shock After Sharing St. Lucia Carnival Photos

Chlöe earned praise from Queen Naija, Tinashe and SZA, who called her stunning multi-colored outfit ...

Donald Glover Shares The Tracklist For His Childish Gambino Retirement Album 'Bando Stone & The New World'

Donald Glover is pulling out all the stops for his final LP under the Childish ...

Soulja Boy Says Drake's Collaborators Turned Their Back On Him Amid Rap Beefs

Soulja Boy slammed Drake for doing “weak a** songs” and taking artists on tour who ...

Cardi B Lashes Out On Joe Budden For Claiming Fans Will "Never Get Another Cardi Album"

Cardi B didn’t take kindly to Joe Budden saying that fans will “never get another ...
View More

Sponsored Stories