Gucci Mane Announces ‘Woptober’ Release Date, Tracklisting

Mark your calendars for Woptober.

Less than three months after dropping Everybody Looking, his first studio album in half a decade, Gucci Mane will unleash the follow-up on Oct. 17.

To commemorate the release date announcement, Wizop also unleashed “Bling Blaww Burr,” a Young Dolph-assisted single, from the project.

“Look at me now,” Guwop raps on the track. “Ni**as say that they gon’ run up on Gucci, but how / Tell your sister I don’t love her, I’m in love with her mouth / I’m from East Atlanta, Georgia / I’m in love with the South.”

Aside from Dolph, Woptober also features appearances from Rick Ross and Travis Scott. The La Flame and La Flare connection appears on “Last Time,” which is also out now. The 14-track album, which he recorded while on home confinement, was produced by Mike WiLL Made-It and Zaytoven, with additional production from Murda Beatz, Marz & Swae Lee, Pluss, Will A Fool, and Drumma Boy.

That’s not all. Miss Info also reports that Woptober will be accompanied by an art series with details to follow.

Woptober is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

Woptober Tracklisting

1. “Intro: F*** 12”
2. “Aggressive”
3. “The Left”
4. “Money Machine” (feat. Rick Ross)
5. “Dirty Lil N****”
6. “Last Time” (feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Wop”
8. “Right On Time”
9. “Bling Blaww Burr” (feat. Young Dolph)
10. “Icy Lil B****”
11. “Love Her Body”
12. “Hi-Five”
13. “Out the Zoo”
14. “Addicted”