12 Nights of Christmas

R. Kelly Reveals ’12 Nights of Christmas’ Tracklisting

R. Kelly is spreading some holiday cheer this season with his 12 Nights of Christmas album.

In preparation for the Oct. 21 release, the R&B icon has unveiled the 12-song tracklisting, which includes festive jams like “My Wish for Christmas,” “Home for Christmas,” “I’m Sending You My Love for Christmas,” “Christmas Lovin’,” and “It’s Christmas Day.”

R. Kelly announced the album during a 2013 interview with Rap-Up.

“I’m working on a Christmas album right now called the 12 Nights of Christmas and it’s gonna be a lot of lovemaking,” he said at the time. “I come with that bearing gifts.”


A video posted by R. Kelly (@rkelly) on

Kellz is currently traveling the country on the second leg of his “Buffet Tour,” which runs through Nov. 13 in Washington, D.C.

12 Nights of Christmas Tracklisting

1. “My Wish for Christmas”
2. “Snowman”
3. “Home for Christmas”
4. “Mrs. Santa Claus”
5. “I’m Sending You My Love for Christmas”
6. “Letters”
7. “Once Upon a Time”
8. “Greatest Gift”
9. “It’s Christmas Day”
10. “Christmas Lovin'”
11. “Flyin’ on My Sleigh”
12. “12 Nights of Christmas”