Let Me Explain

New Music: Bryson Tiller - 'Let Me Explain'

  /  10.13.2016

Bryson Tiller has some explaining to do.

Fresh off his three AMA nominations and five Soul Train nods, the Louisville slugger returns with “Let Me Explain,” another blend of trap and soul for fans to vibe to.

“Look what we’ve been through,” he sings. “Look at Jay and Bey, they going through some shit too / We made it through the struggle, let’s make it through this too.”

Produced by Phonix, the new joint could be a sign of things to come from a T R A P S O U L follow-up. Recently, Pen Griffey announced that a new project might be arriving soon.

“trapsoul is a year old now,” he wrote. “thank you for bringing me this far, be back soon with another one. love y’all.”

Listen to Bryson “Explain” below.


Cardi B Seemingly Reacts To Leaked Video Of Kanye West Calling Her A "Plant By The Illuminati"

Cardi B posted a clip of Kanye West praising her during a 2022 interview with ...

Travis Scott And Kylie Jenner Reportedly Finalize Son's Name Change

According to TMZ, Travis Scott and Kylie Jenner finalized their son’s name change to Aire ...

Meek Mill Opens Up About His Relationship With Drake After Their Beef

According to Meek Mill, “We got to a space where we can text each other ...

Billboard Names Top 10 Greatest Rappers of All Time

The list includes Drake, Nicki Minaj, Eminem, JAY-Z, and more.
View More

Sponsored Stories