Jeezy Taps Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, & Plies for 'Trap or Die 3'

  /  10.14.2016

Let it snow.

As Jeezy gears up to release his highly-anticipated album Trap or Die 3, the Snowman has unveiled the star-studded tracklisting.

The 16-song effort comes with a who’s who list of spitters, including Yo Gotti (“Where It At”), French Montana (“Going Crazy”), Lil Wayne (“Bout That”), and Plies (“Sexé”). Chris Brown guests on “Pretty Diamonds” and the late Bankroll Fresh on the album’s single, “All There.”

This is Jeezy’s seventh album and follows last year’s Church in These Streets. Last month, he announced the project by saying it would be a return to his early releases.

“You already know how I came into this game,” he said at the time. “Harder than a motherfucker, and that’s how I’m going out. I’m announcing it, Trap or Die 3, the album, ni**a.”

TOD 3 is due Oct. 28.

Trap or Die 3 Tracklisting

1. “In the Air”
2. “G-Wagon”
3. “It Is What It Is”
4. “Where It At” feat. Yo Gotti
5. “All There” feat. Bankroll Fresh
6. “Going Crazy” feat. French Montana
7. “Bout That” feat. Lil Wayne
8. “So What”
9. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” feat. Plies
15. “Pretty Diamonds” feat. Chris Brown
16. “Never Settle”


New Drake Diss Track Aimed At Kendrick Lamar, Future And More Leaks Online

The internet has surfaced a new Drake record that appears to be a diss track ...

Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Rick Ross Performs In A Drake Hoodie Following His New Diss Track, "Champagne Moments"

Fans on social media are puzzled after Rick Ross was seen performing in a Drake ...

Nicki Minaj And LØCI Launch Highly Anticipated Sneaker Collection

Nicki Minaj and LØCI’s debut collaboration launched with 11 colorways across five silhouettes.
View More

Sponsored Stories