Meek Mill’s ‘DC4’ Mixtape Drops Tomorrow

After more than a year of anticipation, Meek Mill is finally set to drop his long-awaited mixtape DC4 on Friday (Oct. 28).

This morning, the Philadelphia rapper, who’s been at war with Drake, The Game, and Beanie Sigel this year, unleashed the project’s cover art. It features one of his mugshots enlarged and layered on other court documents.

Meek’s caption for it was simple: “Tomorrow #DC4LIFE”

A reported tracklisting has also surfaced. Featuring 14 tracks, the set is slated to include appearances by Nicki Minaj, Pusha T, Tory Lanez, Quavo, Young Thug, 21 Savage, and French Montana.

In recent months, Meek has ramped up the promo for his forthcoming mixtape. Earlier this month, he released previews of “Litty” and in June, he teased his “Froze” collaboration with Nicki and Lil Uzi Vert.

This will be a pivotal effort from Meek, who has vowed to stop rapping about extreme violence after this drops.

“AFTER DC4 I won’t continue to rap about extreme violence!!!” he wrote on Instagram in July. “But I will remain to let my people know in these terrible environments to adapt and survive at any cost because US BLACK PEOPLE ARE STILL AT WAR WITH OURSELVES AND THE SYSTEM IN REAL LIFE!”

DC4, which follows 2013’s Dreamchasers 3, is due Oct. 28. See the tracklisting below.

DC4 Tracklisting

1. “On the Regular”
2. “Blessed Up”
3. “Letty” feat. Tory Lanez
4. “Shine”
5. “Froze” feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj
6. “The Difference” feat. Quavo
7. “Lights Out” feat. Don Q
8. “Blue Notes”
9. “Offended” feat. Young Thug & 21 Savage
10. “You Know” feat. YFN Lucci
11. “Way Up” feat. Tracy T
12. “Two Wrongs” feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T
13. “Tony Story 3”
14. “Outro” feat. Lil Snupe & French Montana