Metro Boomin, Quavo, and Post Malone

New Music: Post Malone feat. Quavo - 'Congratulations'

  /  11.03.2016

Post Malone is celebrating the upcoming release of his debut album Stoney with a new song, “Congratulations.”

Over a thumping instrumental, White Iverson sings about his rise, while Migos’ Quavo joins him on the come-up anthem.

“They said I would be nothing,” sings Malone. “Now they only say congratulations / Work so hard, forgot how to vacation / They ain’t ever had the dedication / People hatin’, said we’re changin’ / Look, we made it.”

Featuring appearances by Kehlani (“Feel”), 2 Chainz (“Money Made Me Do It”), and Justin Bieber (“Deja Vu”), Post is planning to release Stoney on Dec. 9. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes.

Listen to “Congratulations” and see the tracklisting below.

Stoney Tracklisting

1. “Broken Whiskey Glass”
2. “Big Lie”
3. “Deja Vu” (feat. Justin Bieber)
4. “No Option”
5. “Cold”
6. “White Iverson”
7. “I Fall Apart”
8. “Patient”
9. “Go Flex”
10. “Feel” (feat. Kehlani)
11. “Too Young”
12. “Congratulations” (feat. Quavo)
13. “Up There”
14. “Yours Truly, Austin Post”
15. “Leave”
16. “Hit This Hard”
17. “Money Made Me Do It” (feat. 2 Chainz)
18. “Feeling Whitney”

Sponsored Stories