The Weeknd Taps Kendrick Lamar & Future for 'Starboy'

  /  11.17.2016

The countdown is on to Starboy.

With just a week left before The Weeknd unleashes his new album, the Canadian crooner teases fans with the 18-song tracklisting.

Kendrick Lamar (“Sidewalks”), Future (“All I Know”), and Lana Del Rey (“Smartgirl Interlude”) all appear on the follow-up to 2015’s Beauty Behind the Madness. Meanwhile, there are two tracks featuring Daft Punk (“Starboy” and “I Feel It Coming”).

The Weeknd will perform at this weekend’s AMAs before launching his “Starboy: Legend of the Fall” world tour on Feb. 17 in Stockholm, Sweden.

Starboy arrives Nov. 25. Check out the tracklisting below.

Starboy Tracklisting

1. “Starboy” feat. Daft Punk
2. “Party Monster”
3. “False Alarm”
4. “Reminder”
5. “Rockin'”
6. “Secrets”
7. “True Colors”
8. “Smartgirl Interlude” feat. Lana Del Rey
9. “Sidewalks” feat. Kendrick Lamar
10. “Six Feet Under”
11. “Love to Lay”
12. “A Lonely Night”
13. “Attention”
14. “Ordinary Life”
15. “Nothing Without You”
16. “All I Know” feat. Future
17. “Die for You”
18. “I Feel It Coming” feat. Daft Punk


Drake Seemingly Responds To Metro Boomin Over 'Her Loss' Shade

Metro Boomin initially claimed that “award shows are just politics” when discussing ‘HEROES & VILLIANS’ ...

DaBaby Announces Decision To Quit Drinking Following "Embarrassing" Incident With Daughter

DaBaby explained the humiliating moment that started it all: “I’m fighting for my life in ...

Blueface Accuses Chrisean Rock Of Neglecting Their Son To See Another Man: "Nobody Wanna Watch Him"

Blueface lambasted Chrisean Rock in a series of social media posts: “It’s crazy, my son ...

Nicki Minaj Announces Lil Wayne As Replacement Headliner For Chicago's Jingle Ball Concert

For fans eager to see Nicki Minaj live, she’ll be performing on Dec. 14 in ...
View More

Sponsored Stories