Red Friday

YG Unveils 'Red Friday' Tracklisting

  /  11.22.2016

Days away from his Red Friday mixtape release, YG delivers the tracklisting.

The 8-song project is set to feature the previously released “One Time Coming” as well as collaborations with 21 Savage (“I Be On”), RJ (“Get Out Yo Feelin’s”), and Mitch (“I Know”).

Revisiting his 4Hunnid Degreez mixtape, YG is also set to deliver a sequel to “I’m a Thug” on this offering, which is due Nov. 25.

Fans looking for hard copies might have a hard time finding them. Only 1,400 units will be made available, each of them priced at $100 at an in-store signing in Oakland, Calif. on Red Friday.

This is the second major $100 mixtape, following Nipsey Hussle’s Crenshaw, which dropped back in 2013.

Earlier this year, YG unleashed his sophomore studio album Still Brazy, which peaked at No. 6 on the Billboard 200.

Sponsored Stories