New Music: Yo Gotti feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo, & 2 Chainz - 'Castro'

  /  12.15.2016

G.O.O.D. Music unites with Yo Gotti on the controversial “Castro.”

Over bounce-filled production, Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, and Quavo shout out more than just the late Fidel Castro. They also make references to Jennifer Lopez, John Travolta, Fabio, and Pablo Escobar.

“I got whips, no car note,” raps ‘Ye. “I got whips, no slaves / All my cribs got maids.” Then, Gotti comes in with the back-and-forth: “All my cribs like a maze / Shit’s so big, they amaze.”

It’s unclear when the song was made, but its title refers to Fidel Castro, the controversial Cuban leader who passed away last month.

This isn’t the only controversial political figure Kanye has been connected with lately. Following his hospitalization, West met with President-elect Donald Trump, who has been criticized for his views on religion, race, and women, among other things.

Gotti, who is newly signed to Roc Nation, will release his album White Friday on Dec. 23. The project features additional appearances by Kodak Black (“Weatherman”) and DJ Khaled (“I Remember”).

White Friday Tracklisting

1. “81”
2. “Power of Money”
3. “Lifestyle” (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
4. “Weatherman” (feat. Kodak Black)
5. “Blah Blah Blah”
6. “They Like” (feat. YFN Lucci)
7. “I Remember” (feat. DJ Khaled)
8. “Castro” (feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo, & 2 Chainz)
9. “Free Lunch” (feat. Blac Youngsta)
10. “Off da Top” (3am)
11. “What Happened”


Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Report: Taylor Swift to Drop Unreleased Drake Collaboration Dissing Kanye West and Kim Kardashian

The five-year-old song was recorded amid their infamous feud.

Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.
View More

Sponsored Stories