Migos Taps Lil Uzi Vert, DJ Khaled, & 2 Chainz for 'Culture'

  /  01.05.2017

Less than a month before the release of their sophomore album C U L T U R E, Migos has revealed the tracklisting.

The guest list includes Lil Uzi Vert, who pops up on the smash “Bad and Boujee,” as well as DJ Khaled (“Culture”) and 2 Chainz (“Deadz”). “Kelly Price,” rumored to be a guest on the album, is actually the name of track No. 11.

It’s been a big week for the trio of Offset, Quavo, and Takeoff. Earlier, they revealed the cover art, featuring doves, roses, and fire. That same day, they celebrated the fact that “Bad and Boujee” reached No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100, marking their highest-charting single to date.

C U L T U R E, which follows 2015’s Yung Rich Nation, will arrive on Quality Control Music with distribution by 300.

Prior to the release, Quality Control’s label heads explained why this LP will be well received. “If you like [‘Bad and Boujee’],” they said in a statement, “the album will blow your mind.”

A new single, “T-Shirt,” is set to drop Friday. It all leads up to the Jan. 27 release of C U L T U R E.

C U L T U R E Tracklisting

1. “Culture” feat. DJ Khaled
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Call Casting”
4. “Bad and Boujee” feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Get Right Witcha”
6. “Big on Big”
7. “What the Price”
8. “Brown Paper Bag”
9. “Deadz” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “All Ass”
11. “Kelly Price” feat. Travis Scott
12. “Out Yo Way”


Lil Wayne's Daughter Reginae Carter Drops BET Hip-Hop Awards Cypher

Her fiery freestyle was written by her father.

Cardi B and JT Beef Erupts on Twitter

The City Girl accused Cardi of not having “real talent” during the heated exchange.

Quavo and Takeoff Address Migos Split

“Sometimes sh*t don’t work out,” said Quavo.

Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.
View More

Sponsored Stories